You are here

Lisa Castle

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2518

castlel@masonk12.net

Brittany Catalano

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2243

catalanob@masonk12.net

Lee Chaney

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2242

chaneyl@masonk12.net

Andrew Chapin

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2281

chapina@masonk12.net

Stephanie Charlot

Aide, Harvey Center

517-676-6528

charlots@masonk12.net

Kim Clark

Teacher , Steele

517-676-6510 x2832

clarkk@masonk12.net

Colleen Clark

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

clarkc@masonk12.net

Kimberly Clery

Child Development Aide, District

517-676-6528

cleryk@masonk12.net

Betsy Collins

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2262

collinsb@masonk12.net

Yalonda Combs

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2201

combsy@masonk12.net

Bonnie Crockett

Cook - Heartwood, District

517-676-6529

crockettb@masonk12.net

Jack Crosby

Maintenance, District

517-676-6492

crosbyj@masonk12.net

Denis Crosby

Custodian, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2478

crosbyd@masonk12.net

Jeremy Cunningham

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2254

cunninghamj@masonk12.net

Jessica Curtis

Teacher, District

517-676-9055 x2517

curtisj@masonk12.net

Chris D'Haene

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x716

d'haeneC@masonk12.net

Deborah Daft

Aide, High School

517-676-9055

daftd@masonk12.net

Kally Davies

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2512

daviesk@masonk12.net

Sarah Dawson

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2408

dawsons@masonk12.net

Matthew Debow

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2213

debowm@masonk12.net

Marcy Dekett

Secretary, High School

517-676-9055 x2106

dekettm@masonk12.net

Lance Delbridge

Principal, High School

517-676-9055 x2107

delbridgel@masonk12.net

Ellyn Delpier

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2415

delpiere@masonk12.net

Amanda DeMott

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

demotta@masonk12.net

Jodi Deroshia

Teacher , Middle School

517-676-6499

deroshiaj@masonk12.net

Audrey Dexter

Payroll and Benefits, District

517-244-6450 x2481

dextera

Kimberly Dickinson

Social Worker, High School

517-676-9055 x2126

dickinsonk@masonk12.net

Deb Disbro

Director of Special Ed., District

517-676-6532

disbrod@masonk12.net

David Dodendorf

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2416

dodendorfd@masonk12.net

Sherry Dodendorf

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2447

dodendorfs@masonk12.net

Jane Dolton

Food Service- Heartwood School, District

517-676-6528

doltonj@masonk12.net

Kelly Donaldson

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513

donaldsonk@masonk12.net

Holly Dornbush

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2811

dornbushh@masonk12.net

Emma Doty

Resource Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2505

dotye@masonk12.net

Kevin Doty

Maintenance and Operations Director, District

517-883-8275 x2349

dotyk@masonk12.net

Linda Douglas

Food Service , High School

517-676-7765

douglasl@masonk12.net

Nicole Droscha

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2513

droschan@masonk12.net

Ronald Drzewicki

Superintendent, District

517-676-6489

drzewickir@masonk12.net

Kevin Dufresne

Principal , Steele

517-676-6513 x2852

Dufresnek@masonk12.net

Terrance Dunivon

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

dunivont@masonk12.net

Sydney Estrada-McKay

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2814

estradas@masonk12.net

Christy Evans

Preschool Aide, District

517-676-6528

evansc@masonk12.net

Kate Falck

Music Teacher , Steele

517-676-6510

falckk@masonk12.net

Susan Ferguson

Office Assistant, High School

517-676-9055 x2101

fergusons@masonk12.net

Annette Fidler

Custodian, Middle School

517-676-6518

fidlera@masonk12.net

Jasen Filipiak

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2264

filipiakj@masonk12.net

Valerie Fisher

District Food Service BookKeeper, District

517-676-6529 x2138

fisherv@masonk12.net

Valerie Fitchett

Food Service, Middle School

517-676-6529

fitchettv@masonk12.net