Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

In accordance with the Governor's order, Mason Public Schools will be closed due to the COVID-19 outbreak starting on Monday, March 16th through spring break, in our case (April 12).
All school activities including childcare are cancelled during our closure.
Select meal services will occur on Tuesdays & Thursdays during the closure, please click here for additional information.
 
Thank you,
Ronald J. Drzewicki, Ed.S. - Superintendent

You are here

Cindy Agnew

Lunch Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6506

agnewc@masonk12.net

Jessica Alexander

Steele

517-676-6510

alexanderj@masonk12.net

Allison Altenberger

Teacher, Resource, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2759

altenbergera@masonk12.net

Nicole Anderson

E.I. Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2707

andersonn@masonk12.net

Casey Arnold

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

arnoldc@masonk12.net

Aubry Bahl

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

bahla@masonk12.net

Cecilia Bailey

Custodian, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2549

baileyc@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Bailey

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6515 x2474

baileye@masonk12.net

Paula Baker

MTSS Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

bakerp@masonk12.net

Francene Ball

Noon/Lunch/Playground Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

Bambi Banks

Cook - High School, High School

517-676-6529

banksb@masonk12.net

Heather Barber

Cook, Alaiedon

517-676-6499

barberh@masonk12.net

Marene Barker

Aide, Middle School

517-676-6506

barkerm@masonk12.net

Adrienne Barna

Chief Financial Officer, District

517-676-6493

Barnaa@masonk12.net

Kassia Barney

Noon/Lunch/Playground Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6499

barneyk@masonk12.net

Peter Barnum

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2280

barnump@masonk12.net

Shana Barnum

Principal, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2552

barnums@masonk12.net

Michelle Bartlett

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2713

bartlettm@masonk12.net

Lou Bartolacci

Teacher, Harvey Center, North Aurelius

517-676-6528

bartolaccil@masonk12.net

Jennifer Bauer

Office Assistant, High School

517-676-9055 x2102

bauerj@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Beaune

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6515 x2431

beaunee@masonk12.net

Linda Belman

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513

belmanl@masonk12.net

Sabriena Bennett

Teacher , High School

517-676-9055 x2252

bennetts@masonk12.net

Shelby Bepler

Teacher , Harvey Center

517-676-6528

beplers@masonk12.net

Lisa Bercaw

Office Assistant , Middle School

517-676-6514 x2460

bercawl@masonk12.net

Ted Berryhill

Principal, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2464

berryhillt@masonk12.net

Roxanne Blaser

Cook - Heartwood, District

517-676-6529

blaserr@masonk12.net

Heather Bosman

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2225

bosmanh@masonk12.net

Cecelia Bouchard

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

bouchardc@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Bousfield

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2143

bousfielde@masonk12.net

Sarah Boutwell

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x705

boutwells@masonk12.net

Nicole Breier-Hartwick

Psychologist, District

517-676-6532 x2356

hartwickn@masonk12.net

Roger Brock

Building Engineer, High School

517-676-9055 x2122

brockr@masonk12.net

Rick Brooks

Human Resource Director, District

517-676-6534

brooksr@masonk12.net

Ashley Brown

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2246

browna@masonk12.net

Jason Brown

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2248

brownj@masonk12.net

Thomas Bullock

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2442

bullockt@masonk12.net

Jennifer Buskirk

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-9055 x2452

buskirkj@masonk12.net

Tricia Byrnes

Interventionist , Steele

517-676-6513 x2807

byrnest@masonk12.net

Kathryn Campbell

Teacher, Harvey Center

517-676-6528

campbellk@masonk12.net

Connie Cantrell

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2203

cantrellc@masonk12.net

Eric Cargil

Teacher , Middle School

517-676-6514 x2411

cargile@masonk12.net

Staci Carl

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2255

carls@masonk12.net

Cynthia Carlsen

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2450

carlsenc@masonk12.net

Nicole Carlson

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2508

carlsonn@masonk12.net

Carrie Carlson

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

carlsonc@masonk12.net

Jennifer Carter

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2209

carterj@masonk12.net

Tracy Casali

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2526

casalit@masonk12.net