You are here

Danielle Wagner

Math Scorer, District

517-676-6528

wagnerd@masonk12.net

Nicole Walsh

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2253

walshn@masonk12.net

Lynna Walta

Attendance Secretary , High School

517-676-9055 x2101

waltal@masonk12.net

Jacob Ward

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2271

wardj@masonk12.net

Jean Warnke

Lunch Aide, High School

517-676-0285

warnkej@masonk12.net

Peggy Wassner

Secretary, High School

517-676-6535

wassnerp@masonk12.net

Audrey Waters

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2403

watersa@masonk12.net

Marilee Wells

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2455

wellsm@masonk12.net

Edward Wharton

Lunch Aide, High School

517-676-0285

whartone@masonk12.net

Darla Whitmyer

Child Development Aide, District

517-676-6528

whitmyerd@masonk12.net

Douglas Whitson

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

Whitsond@masonk12.net

Molly Williams

Instructional Support Teacher, District

517-883-8085 x2484

williamsm@masonk12.net

Sarah Williams

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2112

williamss@masonk12.net

Catherine Wilson

Cook - High School, High School

517-676-6529

wilsonc@masonk12.net

Jason Wing

Security Officer, High School

517-676-9055 x2108

wingj@masonk12.net

Alexis Woodruff

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2802

woodruffa@masonk12.net