You are here

Christine Salmon

Supervisor - District Food Service Director, District

517-676-6529 x2116

salmonc@masonk12.net

Kristin Sandel

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2127

sandelk@masonk12.net

Jeannine Sanders

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2816

sandersj@masonk12.net

Michele Sanders

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2824

sandersm@masonk12.net

Jennifer Sauser

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2409

sauserj@masonk12.net

Samantha Sawyers

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

sawyerss@masonk12.net

Deborah Schafer

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2222

schaferd@masonk12.net

Rickey Schramm

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

schrammr@masonk12.net

Phyllis Selleck

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2708

selleckp@masonk12.net

Courtney Sharp

First Grade Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2510

sharpc@masonk12.net

Krista Sherman

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2250

shermank@masonk12.net

Belva Sherrell

Cook - Middle School, Middle School

517-676-7765

sherrellb@masonk12.net

Kelli Sherrell

Cook - Middle School, Middle School

517-676-7765

sherrellk@masonk12.net

Shalane Shirey

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2718

shireys@masonk12.net

Benjamin Shoemaker

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2265

shoemakerb@masonk12.net

Cheryl Simison

Aide, Middle School

517-676-6514

simisonc@masonk12.net

Matthew Slezak

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2207

slezakm@masonk12.net

Debra Slivensky

Aide, Middle School

517-676-6518

slivenskyd@masonk12.net

Bryanna Smith

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2412

smithbry@masonk12.net

Laura Smith

Interventionist , Harvey Center

517-676-6528

smithl@masonk12.net

Garret Smith

Info. Technology Analyst , District

517-676-6516 x2164

smithg@masonk12.net

Kathy Sodman

Cook, Alaiedon

517-676-6518

sodmank@masonk12.net

Erica Sollid

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2822

sollide@masonk12.net

Jodi Somerville

Curriculum Administrative Assistant , District

517-676-6490

somervillej@masonk12.net

Sara Southwell

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2431

southwells@masonk12.net

Tammy Sowles

Office Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2551

sowlest@masonk12.net

Danielle Spearman

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2704

spearmand@masonk12.net

David Spink

Custodian, High School

517-676-0285

spinkd@masonk12.net

Brenna Springstead

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2435

springsteadb@masonk12.net

Jana Stewart

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2807

stewartj@masonk12.net

Wesley Stid

Custodian, High School

517-676-0285

stidw@masonk12.net

Lori Stid

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

stidl@masonk12.net

Wanda Stiles

Math Scorer, District

517-676-6528

stilesw@masonk12.net

Marie Stimers

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2257

stimersm@masonk12.net

Jenny Stokes

Cook, Middle School

571-676-6514

Matthew Stuard

Curriculum Director, District

517-676-6490 x2491

stuardm@masonk12.net

Patricia Studley

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

studleyp@masonk12.net

Kimberly Stump

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

stumpk@masonk12.net

Mark Sundermann

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2258

sundermannm@masonk12.net

April Switzenberg

Aide, Middle School

517-676-6518

switzenberga@masonk12.net