You are here

Barbara Hagan

Social Worker, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2553

haganb@masonk12.net

Kari Haines

Teacher, District

517-676-2521 x2521

hainesk@masonk12.net

Melissa Halstead

Secretary, Steele

517-676-6510 x2850

halsteadm@masonk12.net

Michael Hamers

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2140

hamersm@masonk12.net

Adriane Hamilton

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2439

hamiltona@masonk12.net

Inger Hammond

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x448

hammondi@masonk12.net

Troy Haney

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-2418 x2418

haneyt@masonk12.net

Karla Harkness

Secretary , Harvey Center

517-676-6528

harknessk@masonk12.net

Lisa Harless

Teacher, Harvey Center

517-676-6528

harlessl@masonk12.net

Katie Harmon

Early Learning Teacher, District

517-676-6528

harmonk@masonk12.net

Georgia Harns

Lead Teacher Child Development Services , District

517-676-6528

harnsg@masonk12.net

Jennifer Harrington

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2200

harringtonj@masonk12.net

Amber Hastings

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2256

hastingsa@masonk12.net

Eric Haynie

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2241

hayniee@masonk12.net

Tiffany Henfling

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2419

henflingt@masonk12.net

Katharine Hicks

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2402

hicksk@masonk12.net

Kristin Higgins

Assistant Principal , High School

517-676-9055 x2109

higginsk@masonk12.net

Mary Hilker

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2519

hilkerm@masonk12.net

Marilorene Hill

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2420

hillm@masonk12.net

Becky Hinman Estrada

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent , District

517-676-6489 x2489

hinmanb@masonk12.net

Laura Hinshaw

Food Service , High School

517-676-7765

hinshawl@masonk12.net

Krystal Hodge

Early Learning Teacher, District

517-676-6528

hodgek@masonk12.net

Zoanne Hogan

Aide, High School

517-676-0285

hoganz@masonk12.net

Amysue Hopkins

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2712

hopkinsa@masonk12.net

Melisa Horton

FS Cashier, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x566

hortonm@masonk12.net

Anne Hudgins

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2405

hudginsa@masonk12.net

Peter Hudson

Maintenance III, District

517-676-6492

hudsonp@masonk12.net

Gail Hunt

Secretary, District

517-676-6496 x2496

huntg@masonk12.net

Rachel Huntley

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6528

huntleyr@masonk12.net

Christine Hursey

Teacher, High School

517-676-2282 x2282

hurseyc@masonk12.net

Nilufa Husain

Lunch Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

husainn@masonk12.net

Amber Husted

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

husteda@masonk12.net

Rachel Hyaduck

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2214

hyaduckr@masonk12.net

Cynthia Hyaduck

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x428

hyaduckc@masonk12.net

Carolyn Hyde

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2221

hydec@masonk12.net