You are here

Kate Falck

Music Teacher , Steele

517-676-6510

falckk@masonk12.net

Susan Ferguson

Office Assistant, High School

517-676-9055 x2101

fergusons@masonk12.net

Annette Fidler

Custodian, Middle School

517-676-6518

fidlera@masonk12.net

Jasen Filipiak

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2264

filipiakj@masonk12.net

Valerie Fisher

District Food Service BookKeeper, District

517-676-6529 x2138

fisherv@masonk12.net

Valerie Fitchett

Cook - Heartwood, District

517-676-6529

fitchettv@masonk12.net

Hannah Fitzpatrick

3rd Grade Teacher , North Aurelius

517-676-6528

fitzpatrickh@masonk12.net

Sue Flowers

Middle School

517-676-2468 x468

flowerss@masonk12.net

Suzanne Flowers

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x754

flowerss@masonk12.net

Jayme Fodge Franklin

Office Assistant, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2751

franklinj@masonk12.net

Cortney Ford

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2272

fordc@masonk12.net

Kirsten Foster

Middle School

517-676-6518 x480

Susan Fountain

Secretary, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x2550

fountains@masonk12.net

Mallory Fournier

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2808

fournierm@masonk12.net

Erica Francis

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2429

francise@masonk12.net

Marty Frew

Teacher, Harvey Center

517-676-6528

frewm@masonk12.net

Lauren Fusilier

E.I. Special Education, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2522

fusilierl@masonk12.net