You are here

Aubry Bahl

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

bahla@masonk12.net

Cecilia Bailey

Custodian, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2549

baileyc@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Bailey

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6515 x2474

baileye@masonk12.net

Francene Ball

Noon/Lunch/Playground Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

Bambi Banks

Cook - High School, High School

517-676-6529

banksb@masonk12.net

Marene Barker

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

barkerm@masonk12.net

Adrienne Barna

Chief Financial Officer, District

517-676-6493

Barnaa@masonk12.net

Kassia Barney

Noon/Lunch/Playground Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6499

barneyk@masonk12.net

Peter Barnum

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2280

barnump@masonk12.net

Shana Barnum

Principal, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2552

barnums@masonk12.net

Michelle Bartlett

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2713

bartlettm@masonk12.net

Lou Bartolacci

Teacher, Harvey Center

517-676-6528

bartolaccil@masonk12.net

Jennifer Bauer

Office Assistant, High School

517-676-9055 x2102

bauerj@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Beaune

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6515 x2431

beaunee@masonk12.net

Linda Belman

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513

belmanl@masonk12.net

Sabriena Bennett

Teacher , High School

517-676-9055 x2252

bennetts@masonk12.net

Cheryl Bennett

Accountant, District

517-676-6495

bennettc@masonk12.net

Shelby Bepler

Teacher , Harvey Center

517-676-6528

beplers@masonk12.net

Lisa Bercaw

Office Assistant , Middle School

517-676-6514 x2460

bercawl@masonk12.net

Ted Berryhill

Principal, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2464

berryhillt@masonk12.net

Roxanne Blaser

Cook - Heartwood, District

517-676-6529

blaserr@masonk12.net

Heather Bosman

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2225

bosmanh@masonk12.net

Cecelia Bouchard

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

bouchardc@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Bousfield

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2143

bousfielde@masonk12.net

Sarah Boutwell

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x705

boutwells@masonk12.net

Brenna Bowden

Teacher , Harvey Center

517-676-6528

bowdenb@masonk12,net

Nicole Breier-Hartwick

Psychologist, District

517-676-6532 x2356

hartwickn@masonk12.net

Dennis Brimley

Lunch Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

brimleyd@masonk12.net

Roger Brock

Building Engineer, High School

517-676-9055 x2122

brockr@masonk12.net

Rick Brooks

Human Resource Director, District

517-676-6534

brooksr@masonk12.net

Ashley Brown

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2246

browna@masonk12.net

Jason Brown

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2248

brownj@masonk12.net

Thomas Bullock

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2442

bullockt@masonk12.net

Jennifer Buskirk

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-9055 x2452

buskirkj@masonk12.net

Tricia Byrnes

Interventionist , Steele

517-676-6513 x2807

byrnest@masonk12.net