You are here

Cindy Agnew

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6506

agnewc@masonk12.net

Jessica Alexander

Steele

517-676-6510

alexanderj@masonk12.net

Allison Altenberger

Teacher, Resource, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2759

altenbergera@masonk12.net

Nicole Anderson

E.I. Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2707

andersonn@masonk12.net

GREGORY ARLEDGE

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT , District

ALREDGEG@MASONK12.NET

Casey Arnold

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

arnoldc@masonk12.net

Casey Ashcraft

Aide, Harvey Center

517-676-6528

ashcraftc@masonk12.net

Aubry Bahl

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

bahla@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Bailey

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6515 x2474

baileye@masonk12.net

Cecilia Bailey

Custodian, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2549

baileyc@masonk12.net

Sarah Baker

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2112

bakers@masonk12.net

Paula Baker

MTSS Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

bakerp@masonk12.net