You are here

Directory

Nancy Adams

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

adamsn@masonk12.net

Cindy Agnew

Lunch Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

agnewc@masonk12.net

Kelly Aimery

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

aimeryk@masonk12.net

Jessica Alexander

Steele

517-676-6510

alexanderj@masonk12.net

Aubry Bahl

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

bahla@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Bailey

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x474

baileye@masonk12.net

Diane Ball

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x280

balld@masonk12.net

Francene Ball

Noon/Lunch/Playground Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

Bambi Banks

Cook - High School, High School

517-676-6529

banksb@masonk12.net

Marene Barker

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

barkerm@masonk12.net

Kassia Barney

Noon/Lunch/Playground Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6499

barneyk@masonk12.net

Peter Barnum

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x280

barnump@masonk12.net