You are here

Administration

Ronald Drzewicki, Ed.S
Superintendent
drzewickir@masonk12.net
Phone: (517) 676-6489
Fax: (517) 676-6058
Executive Asst: Heather Waldrop
waldroph@masonk12.net

 

Cheryl S. Wald, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
waldc@masonk12.net
Phone: (517) 676-6493
Fax: (517) 676-6058

 

Matt Stuard
Executive Director of Curriculum
stuardm@masonk12.net
Phone: (517) 676-6498
Fax: (517) 676-6058
Admin. Asst: Jodi Somerville
somervillej@masonk12.net

 

Rick Brooks
Director of Human Resources
brooksr@masonk12.net
Phone: (517) 676-6534
Fax: (517) 676-6058
Admin. Asst: Vicki Nucich
nucichv@masonk12.net
Deb Disbro
Director of Special Education
disbrod@masonk12.net
Phone: (517) 676-6532
Fax: (517) 676-6536
Secretary: Sue Patterson
pattersons@masonk12.net
Jerome Brzezinski
Director of Technology
brzezinskij@masonk12.net
Phone: (517) 676-6516
Fax: (517) 676-0287
Chris Salmon
Supervisor of Food Services
salmonc@masonk12.net
Phone: (517) 676-6529
Fax: (517) 676-0298
Secretary: Val Fisher
fisherv@masonk12.net
Kevin Doty
Director of Operations
dotyk@masonk12.net
Phone: (517) 676-6496
Fax: (517) 676-6058
Secretary: Gail Hunt
huntg@masonk12.net
Lori Hansen
Child Dev. Services Coordinator
hansenl@masonk12.net
Phone: (517) 676-6528
Fax: (517) 676-0294